Description

Join the International Association of Immunization Managers to "Meet your IAIM" on Thursday, March 20, 2014.

Participate in this free one-hour webinar session to connect with your association and learn about:

  • IAIM’s vision, goals and benefits
  • IAIM’s ad hoc Governing Council
  • IAIM Regional Meetings & the IAIM Conference
  • “How the Mobile Revolution is Improving Data Collection, Analysis and Management in Vaccinations and Elsewhere,” a presentation by Dr. Joel Selanikio

This event will be held twice, to reach participants in all locations:

  • First session: 08:00 GMT-4 (12:00 GMT)
  • Second session: 19:00 GMT-4 (23:00 GMT)
  • Please click here to see these as local times in 26 international cities

The Webinar will be hosted by GoToWebinar. Participants may join using a desktop or laptop computer, and will need to meet the following System Requirements.

 

Event Date
March 20, 2014   -   March 20, 2014
Location
Online
Contact