"Meet your IAIM:" The First Public Webinar of the International Association of Immunization Managers

Description

Join the International Association of Immunization Managers to "Meet your IAIM" on Thursday, March 20, 2014.

Participate in this free one-hour webinar session to connect with your association and learn about:

  • IAIM’s vision, goals and benefits
  • IAIM’s ad hoc Governing Council
  • IAIM Regional Meetings & the IAIM Conference
  • “How the Mobile Revolution is Improving Data Collection, Analysis and Management in Vaccinations and Elsewhere,” a presentation by Dr. Joel Selanikio

This event will be held twice, to reach participants in all locations:

  • First session: 08:00 GMT-4 (12:00 GMT)
  • Second session: 19:00 GMT-4 (23:00 GMT)
  • Please click here to see these as local times in 26 international cities

The Webinar will be hosted by GoToWebinar. Participants may join using a desktop or laptop computer, and will need to meet the following System Requirements.

 

Event Date
March 20, 2014   -   March 20, 2014
Location
Online
Contact