Local Times for IAIM Webinar Sessions

20 March 2014

Please find local times for the IAIM Webinar in 26 major cities below. The first table provides times corresponding to the 08:00 Webinar Session in Washington DC. The second table provides times corresponding to the 19:00 Webinar Session in Washington DC.

Local Times for First Webinar Session, 08:00 Washington DC
Abu Dhabi 16:00
Accra 12:00
Bangkok 19:00
Beijing 20:00
Buenos Aires 09:00
Cairo 14:00
Delhi 17:30
Istanbul 14:00
Jakarta 19:00
Johannesburg 14:00
Karachi 17:00
Kolkata 17:30
Lagos 13:00
Lima 07:00
London 12:00
Manila 20:00
Mexico City 06:00
Moscow 16:00
Nairobi 15:00
Osaka 21:00
Paris 13:00
Rio de Janeiro 09:00
Seoul 21:00
Shanghai 20:00
Sydney 23:00
Tokyo 21:00
Local Times for second Webinar Session, 19:00 Washington DC
Abu Dhabi 03:00
Accra 23:00
Bangkok 06:00
Beijing 07:00
Buenos Aires 20:00
Cairo 01:00
Delhi 04:30
Istanbul 01:00
Jakarta 06:00
Johannesburg 01:00
Karachi 04:00
Kolkata 04:30
Lagos 00:00
Lima 18:00
London 23:00
Manila 07:00
Mexico City 17:00
Moscow 03:00
Nairobi 02:00
Osaka 08:00
Paris 00:00
Rio de Janeiro 20:00
Seoul 08:00
Shanghai 07:00
Sydney 10:00
Tokyo 08:00